Sales department +7 (495) 106-16-19

The life in the countryside Agalarov Estate is an absolute indicator of success and public recognition, the sign of the highest quality and the impeccable taste.

It is difficult to believe that a human being here creates the precious nature’s beauty totally. Experts from different countries of the world have worked for several years to create this unique estate so that every detail meets all the principles of premium comfort and emphasizes the uniqueness of its owners. Quiet lakes, shady groves, picturesque ponds, serene freedom and peace are the results of the painstaking and perfect work of the high-class professionals.

Even before the construction began, the soil was cleared completely of insects and rodents, and the special drainage system was laid throughout the territory. Now the excellent golf course, the gardens of ornamental trees, pine alley, fountains with waterfalls, and fourteen beautiful fabricated lakes are located here. This picturesque landscape is complemented harmoniously by the exquisite architecture of exclusive residences and it emphasizes the exceptionally high status of this unique estate.

All the conditions for the comfortable and safe life away from the noisy city and stranger’s glances are created here. On the area of ​​more than 300 hectares, among parks and gardens, there are located the individual estates. Their total area is from 1 thousand up to 3 thousand square meters. For each of them the special architectural solution is developed. Some residences have private swimming pools and berths for boats and cutters.

Agalarov Estate is:

  • 260 residences, designed according to the exclusive architectural projects;
  • Golf Club with Club House restaurant and Humidor Rooms;
  • Troon Golf Academy;
  • Beach Club restaurant with berth for boats and cutters;
  • multifunctional sports complex with the area of ​​5 thousand square meters including six tennis courts, a football field, a gym and a bowling alley;
  • Hotel & Spa hotel, which has a fireplace room as well as the restaurant of the Italian cuisine;
  • Spa Sabun Nga with the individual SPA-programs;
  • English children club;
  • helicopter platform;
  • concierge service.

Отдел продаж +7 (985) 765-93-39

Жизнь в загородном поместье Agalarov Estate – это безусловный показатель успешности и общественного признания, знак наивысшего качества и безупречного вкуса.

Сложно поверить в то, что заповедная красота природы здесь от начала и до конца создана человеком. Специалисты из разных стран мира несколько лет трудились над созданием этого уникального поместья, чтобы каждая деталь соответствовала всем принципам премиального комфорта и подчеркивала исключительность своих владельцев. Тихие озера, тенистые рощи, живописный пруд, безмятежный простор и покой – это результат кропотливой и безупречной работы профессионалов высшего класса.

Еще до начала строительства почву здесь полностью очистили от насекомых и грызунов, и по всей территории проложили специальную дренажную систему. Теперь тут располагается превосходное гольф-поле, сады из декоративных деревьев, сосновая аллея, фонтаны и водопады и четырнадцать красивейших рукотворных озер. Этот живописный ландшафт гармонично дополняется изысканной архитектурой эксклюзивных резиденций и подчеркивает исключительно высокий статус этого уникального поместья.

Здесь созданы все условия для комфортной и безопасной жизни вдали от шумного города и посторонних взглядов. На территории площадью более 300 гектаров, среди парков и садов, располагаются индивидуальные поместья, площадь которых составляет от 1 тыс. до 3 тыс. кв. м. Для каждого из них разработано свое архитектурное решение. В некоторых резиденциях оборудованы личные бассейны и собственные причалы для лодок и катеров.

Agalarov Estate это:

  • 260 резиденций, спроектированных по эксклюзивным архитектурным проектам;
  • гольф-клуб с рестораном Club House и хьюмидорными комнатами;
  • Академия Гольфа Troon Golf;
  • ресторан Beach Club с причалом для лодок и катеров;
  • многофункциональный спортивный комплекс площадью 5 тыс. кв. м c шестью теннисными кортами, футбольным полем, спортзалом и боулингом;
  • отель Hotel & Spa, где оборудован каминный зал и работает ресторан итальянской кухни;
  • Spa Sabun Nga с индивидуальными SPA-программами;
  • детский английский клуб;
  • вертолетная площадка;
  • консьерж-служба.