Hotel Reception +7 (495) 106-16-21

Beach Club is the best place for a relaxing holiday in harmony with the natural beauty of the countryside Agalarov Estate. This magnificent mansion, situated on the coast of an outdoor swimming pool, always has the atmosphere of respectable tranquillity. Warm colours of its luxurious interiors give its guests the feeling of fireside comfort, and the surrounding landscape delights them with the beautiful panoramic view of the golf course.

The menu of the restaurant offers a wide range of delicious drinks and dishes of European and Azerbaijani cuisine. Sturgeon cooked on charcoal, grilled Chilean sea bass, sadj kavurma with veal, lamb leg with vegetables, fragrant pilaf and this all is only a small part of the dishes the Beach Club chef is always ready to cook and impress his guests.

On the second floor of the club, there is a comfortable and cosy billiard room, where one can always distract from business in a relaxing atmosphere and restore energy while playing billiards.

Beach Club VIP-lounge is an ideal place for business meetings and various events, where the impeccable service and the highest quality attendance are always guaranteed in.

What is unique about the Beach Club is the beach area, which is opened during the warm season next to the pool that is located right on the riverbank. You can enjoy the countryside, freshness and peace lying on the comfortable sun loungers here, in the shade of large tents, complementing this pleasure with the beautiful and varied drinks from the restaurant menu.

The safe children’s pool and the multifunctional playground are located within the territory of the club. And you can go on a river trip around Agalarov Estate on a boat or the cutter at a slow pace from the quayside of the Beach Club.

Beach Club business hours: 10 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Hotel Reception +7 (495) 106-16-21

Beach Club – лучшее место для безмятежного отдыха в гармонии с природной красотой загородного поместья Agalarov Estate. В этом роскошном особняке, расположенном на берегу открытого бассейна, всегда царит атмосфера респектабельного спокойствия. Теплые тона его роскошных интерьеров дарят гостям домашний уют, а окружающий ландшафт радует взгляд прекрасным панорамным видом на гольф-поля.

В меню ресторана представлен широкий выбор изысканных напитков и блюд европейской и азербайджанской кухни. Осетрина на углях, чилийский сибас на гриле, садж говурма из телятины, баранья ножка с овощами, душистый плов – это лишь малая часть того, чем всегда готов порадовать своих гостей шеф-повар Beach Club.

На втором этаже клуба оборудована комфортная и уютная бильярдная комната, где в спокойной обстановке всегда можно отвлечься от дел и расслабиться за неспешной игрой на бильярде.

VIP-зал Beach Club – идеальное место для проведения деловых встреч и различных мероприятий, где всегда гарантирован безупречный сервис и высочайшее качество обслуживания.

Изюминка Beach Club – это пляжная зона, которая открыта в теплое время года рядом с бассейном, расположенным прямо на берегу реки. Здесь, в тени больших шатров, на комфортабельных шезлонгах можно наслаждаться загородной природой, свежестью и покоем, дополняя это удовольствие прекрасными и разнообразными напитками из меню ресторана.

Для детей на территории клуба оборудован безопасный детский бассейн и открыта многофункциональная игровая площадка. А с причала Beach Club можно всей семьей отправиться на речную прогулку по поместью Agalarov Estate на лодке или катере на тихом ходу.

Режим работы Beach Club: с 10:00 до 24:00