Hotel Reception +7 (495) 106-16-21

Club House is a comfortable complex for golf play training, relaxation and pleasant communication.

There are comfortable changing rooms, as well as steam rooms and saunas where one can relax and relieve physical fatigue after the active workout. The fireplace and billiard halls are the favourite places for meetings and social conversations of golfers and their guests, and the summer terrace allows all the visitors of Club House to watch the game comfortably while enjoying the wonderful panoramic views of the golf course.

One can buy everything that is necessary for the game: shoes, clothes, gaming equipment and the accessories from leading sports firms and famous luxurious brands such as Ping Golf, Cleveland, Taylormade, Titleist, Callaway, Yes Putters, Srixon, Burberry, Footjoy, Adidas, Bunker Mentality, Chervo, J. Lindeberg in the Pro-shop specialized golf boutique, that has been opened within the territory of the complex. Experienced consultants will always help the visitors to choose their purchases according to their individual needs and preferences.

For those persons who want to train actively and continue playing golf even in winter, there are the ultra-modern golf simulators in the Club House. There is also a well-equipped conference room, a luxurious cigar room, a sports bar and a restaurant where golf breakfasts, as well as sophisticated European cuisine dishes are provided.

The complex business hours: from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Hotel Reception +7 (495) 106-16-21

Club House – это комфортабельный комплекс для подготовки к игре в гольф, отдыха и приятного общения.

Здесь оборудованы удобные комнаты для переодевания, а также паровые и сауны, где можно расслабиться и снять физическую усталость после активной тренировки. Каминный и бильярдный залы являются любимым местом для встреч и светских бесед гольфистов и их гостей, а летняя терраса позволяет всем посетителям Club House с комфортом наблюдать за игрой, наслаждаясь прекрасными панорамными видами гольф-поля.

В специализированном гольф-бутике Pro-shop, открытом на территории комплекса, можно приобрести все необходимо для игры: обувь, одежду, игровое оборудование и аксессуары от ведущих спортивных фирм и известных люкс-брендов, таких, как Ping Golf, Cleveland, Taylormade, Titleist, Callaway, Yes Putters, Srixon, Burberry, Footjoy, Adidas, Bunker Mentality, Chervo, J. Lindeberg. Опытные консультанты всегда помогут посетителям подобрать покупки с учетом индивидуальных потребностей и предпочтений.

Для тех, кто даже зимой хочет активно тренироваться и продолжать играть в гольф, в Club House работают ультрасовременные гольф-симуляторы. Также здесь расположен прекрасно оборудованный конференц-зал, роскошная сигарная комната, спорт-бар и ресторан, где гостям предлагаются гольф-завтраки, а также изысканные блюда европейской кухни.

Режим работы комплекса: с 09:00 до 21:00.