Hotel Reception +7 (495) 106-16-21

There is a multifunctional indoor sports complex with a total area of ​​5 thousand square meters for all Agalarov Estate residents and guests. A variety of activities and trainings will allow you to stay in good physical shape all year round and regularly be filled with joy and cheerfulness.

Here, the experienced and highly skilled trainers conduct tennis, volleyball, basketball, boxing and mini-football classes. In addition, there is a gym called Sibex in the sports complex, where visitors can conduct the effective cardio and strength training on the newest sports equipment independently or under the guidance of fitness trainers.

The spacious gymnasium with Unkers parquet flooring is used for the group and individual classes in adults and children groups, as well as for various sports events.

Also the separate room for boxing is organised in the sports complex. Boxers of any level of training will find everything they need for individual training and partner sparring here.

Six tennis courts are open here for tennis players, three of which are located indoors, with a Teraflex rubber flooring, and three of them are outdoors, with the ground and hard flooring.

In addition, there is a high-quality football field with a grass surface, which fully meets the strictest professional standards in the Agalarov Estate sports complex. Players can take advantage of the services of experienced football coaches, who have a long history of teamwork.

There is a hamam for those persons who like to relax after an effective workout or the active game. Also, a bowling centre with four Brunswick bowling lanes is opened in the sports complex.

Hotel Reception +7 (495) 983-06-03

Для всех жителей и гостей Agalarov Estate на территории поместья работает многофункциональный крытый спортивный комплекс общей площадью 5 тыс. кв. м. Разнообразные занятия и тренировки позволят круглый год оставаться в прекрасной физической форме и регулярно заряжаться бодростью и позитивом.

Опытные высококвалифицированные тренеры проводят здесь занятия по теннису, волейболу, баскетболу, боксу и мини-футболу. Также в спорткомплексе функционирует тренажерный зал Sibex, где на новейшем спортивном оборудовании посетители могут самостоятельно или под руководством фитнес-тренеров проводить эффективные кардио и силовые тренировки.

Для групповых и индивидуальных занятий во взрослых и детских группах, а также для проведения различных спортивных мероприятий используется просторный спортзал с паркетным покрытием Unkers.

Также в спорткомплексе оборудован отдельный зал для бокса. Боксеры любого уровня подготовки найдут здесь все, что нужно для проведения индивидуальных тренировок и партнерских спаррингов.

Для теннисистов здесь открыты шесть теннисных кортов, три из которых располагаются в закрытом помещении, с резиновым покрытием Teraflex, и три – на улице, с грунтовым покрытием и покрытием «хард».

Кроме того, в спортивном комплексе Agalarov Estate располагается высококачественное футбольное поле с травяным покрытием, которое полностью соответствует самым строгим профессиональным стандартам. Игроки могут воспользоваться услугами опытных футбольных тренеров, имеющих за плечами большой стаж командной работы.

Для тех, кто после эффективной тренировки или активной игры любит расслабиться, здесь оборудован хамам. Также в спорткомплексе открыт зал для боулинга с четырьмя дорожками Brunswick.