Events +7 (495) 106-16-29

The unforgettable atmosphere and sophisticated interiors of the Agalarov Estate restaurants and residences are ideal for holding important corporate events, celebrating birthdays or having stylish themed parties.

Premium comfort, the variety of opportunities, marvellous cuisine and the highest level of service will allow all the guests to get real pleasure and emphasize the excellent taste of the event holders. Even the high profile meeting of big numbers of people will be held here at the top level.

Funny birthday celebrations or the private parties at Agalarov Estate presuppose the relaxing holiday in an excellent company, where the impeccable quality of the organization for guests and heroes of the celebrations is guaranteed. Special attention is worth being paid to the marvellous skills of chefs who can surprise even the most sophisticated gourmets with their masterpieces.

Also everything that is necessary for holding corporate events is provided here (for example, conferences, congresses and banquets of any scale). In addition to the sophisticated and varied cuisine, guests will definitely appreciate the truly unlimited variety of leisure available at Agalarov Estate. And for those who want to truly surprise and impress their partners or colleagues, there is the opportunity to host a corporate golf tournament, in which excellent instructors can be involved.

Мероприятия +7 (495) 106-16-29

Незабываемая атмосфера и изысканные интерьеры ресторанов и резиденций Agalarov Estate идеально подходят для проведения важных корпоративных мероприятий, дней рождений или стильных тематических вечеринок.

Премиальный комфорт, разнообразие возможностей, прекрасная кухня и высочайший уровень сервиса позволят всем гостям получить настоящее удовольствие и подчеркнут превосходный вкус хозяев мероприятия. Даже самый многочисленный и статусный прием будет проведен здесь на самом высшем уровне.

Веселые дни рождения или частные вечеринки в Agalarov Estate – это беззаботный отдых в отличной компании, где гостям и виновникам торжества гарантировано безупречное качество организации. Особенное внимание привлечет мастерство шеф-поваров, способных удивить своими шедеврами даже самых искушенных гурманов.

Также здесь предусмотрено все необходимое для проведения выездных корпоративных мероприятий, конференций, съездов и банкетов любого масштаба. Помимо изысканной и разнообразной кухни, гости обязательно оценят поистине безграничное разнообразие досуга, доступного в Agalarov Estate. А для тех, кто хочет по-настоящему удивить и порадовать своих партнеров или коллег, здесь предусмотрена возможность проведения корпоративного турнира по игре в гольф, для подготовки к которому могут быть привлечены инструкторы мирового уровня.